Vendeur Américain (A propos)

Extrait de partition <br>Extrait de partition

Souvenir d'Orient. Fantaisie brillante Op. 12

$21.95 - Voir plus - Acheter en ligne

Matériel : Conducteur et Parties séparées

By Onorato Costa. Edited by Fabio Rizza. For Flute and Guitar. Score and parts. Op. 12. 40 pages. Published by Ut Orpheus

Instrumentation :

Flûte et Guitare

Editeur :

Ut Orpheus

ISBN 979-0-2153-1884-7.

Onorato Costa was a guitarist and composer. In Vienna between 1818 and 1832 he published a number of compositions for solo guitar and duets with other instruments. According to the Allgemeine musika- lische Zeitung, on the 27 February 1820, a guitarist by the name of Costa performed some variations on a Rossini cavatina in Vienna, which may be identified as the 'Variations sur un Theme favori de l'Opera: Cenerentola de Rossini' Op. 6, published by Onorato Costa with Cappi and Diabelli precisely around the period 1819-20.

In this fantasia Costa uses three popular pieces: the first two are of Greek origin (the romance Ilios Lambros and a Sirtos, which was the most common dance throughout Greece in the 19th century) whilst the third is a Hungarian dance with variations.

Information vendeur :Sheetmusicplus
Emplacement géographique :USA
Livraison :Livraison mondiale
Frais de ports :A partir de $2.99 pour la livraison internationale

© 2000 - 2021

Accueil - Version intégrale