Vendeur Américain (A propos)

16 Trios

$28.99 - Voir plus - Acheter en ligne

Composed by Turlough O'carolan. For Recorder Trio (Score and Parts). Woodwind Ensemble. Performance score. 48 pages. Schott Music #ED20334. Published by Schott Music

Instrumentation :

3 Flūtes ą bec (trio)

Editeur :


Niveau : Voir articles de même classement et même niveau

9x12 inches.

Today, Turlough O'Carolan (1670-1738) is considered to be the last great harp player of Ireland and is surrounded by an almost mystical aura. Numerous anecdotes have been handed down which testify to a strong personality, a huge musical talent and enormous self-confidence. Unlike any other, he knew how to combine old Irish music with Italian Baroque music, thus creating a large number of compositions about 200 of which have survived. 16 of them were selected by Patrick Pfoss and arranged in easy versions for 2 descant recorders and 1 treble recorder. A valuable addition to the recorder trio repertoire - for lessons and auditions.

Information vendeur :Sheetmusicplus
Emplacement géographique :USA
Livraison :Livraison mondiale
Frais de ports :A partir de $2.99 pour la livraison internationale

© 2000 - 2021

Accueil - Version intégrale