Vendeur Américain (A propos)

Toccata and Fugue in D minor

$19.95 - Voir plus - Acheter en ligne

By Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Jonathan Russell. For Bass Clarinet Duet. Chamber music. Published by Potenza Music

Instrumentation :

2 Clarinettes (duo)

Editeur :

Potenza Music

Though originally composed for organ, Bach was in many ways a practical musician, composing and arranging pieces for the forces he had at hand, and taking advantage of new instruments. Though he never had the opportunity to write for bass clarinet, the uniquely rich sonority proved to be an excellent match for the musical material of the Toccata and Fugue in D minor.

Information vendeur :Sheetmusicplus
Emplacement géographique :USA
Livraison :Livraison mondiale
Frais de ports :A partir de $2.99 pour la livraison internationale

© 2000 - 2022

Accueil - Version intégrale