Vendeur Américain (A propos)

Extrait de partition <br>Extrait de partition

Johannes Brahms : Clarinet Sonatas Op. 120

$32.95 - Voir plus - Acheter en ligne

(Clarinet and Piano (Revised Edition)). Composed by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897). For Clarinet, Piano Accompaniment. Henle Music Folios. Softcover. 92 pages. G. Henle #HN987. Published by G. Henle

Instrumentation :

Clarinette et Piano

Editeur :

G. Henle

ISBN 9790201809878. 9.25x12 inches. Eds. Egon Voss, Joahannes Behr; fing.: Klaus Schilde. In 1894 Johannes Brahms asked the clarinettist Richard Muhlfeld to visit him during his beloved summer sojourn in Ischl, adding 'It would be really wonderful if you brought your B flat clarinet with you, and if you were in no great hurry' - for the two Sonatas op. 120 were waiting to be rehearsed. The first performances were given privately directly afterwards and the press enthusiastically reported: 'The sonatas [...] are wonderful and will cause a great sensation'. Henle's edition of this work, today part of the clarinettist's core repertoire, continues the revision of Brahms's Duo Sonatas following the text in the new Brahms Complete Edition.

Information vendeur :Sheetmusicplus
Emplacement géographique :USA
Livraison :Livraison mondiale
Frais de ports :A partir de $2.99 pour la livraison internationale

© 2000 - 2021

Accueil - Version intégrale