Vendeur Américain (A propos)

Carl Maria von Weber: Clarinet Concerto No. 1 in f Minor, Op. 73

$26.95 - Voir plus - Acheter en ligne

Matériel : Reduction

By Carl Maria von Weber. Edited by N. Gertsch. Clarinet. Pages: Score = VII and 44 *Clar Part in B-flat = 8 * Clar Part by C. Baermann = 9. Urtext edition (Paper-bound). Published by G. Henle.

Instrumentation :

Clarinette et Piano

Editeur :

G. Henle

Carl Maria von Weber's Concerto in F minor is among the compositions of first rank for solo clarinet and is permanently established in the world's concert repertoire. For purposes of comparison, Norbert Gertsch's urtext edition with piano reduction presents the original solo part alongside Carl Barmann's well-known version (both parts are enclosed in the volume). The accompanying notes offer a thorough discussion of the significance of these two versions and their relation to each other.

Weber: Concerto for Clarinet No. 1 f minor op. 73

Information vendeur :Sheetmusicplus
Emplacement géographique :USA
Livraison :Livraison mondiale
Frais de ports :A partir de $2.99 pour la livraison internationale

© 2000 - 2021

Accueil - Version intégrale