Vendeur Américain (A propos)

Claude Debussy: Sonata for Violoncello and Piano

$17.95 - Voir plus - Acheter en ligne

Composed by Claude Debussy (1862-1918), edited by E. G. Heinemann. Single piece and set of performance parts for cello and piano. With introductory text, performance notes, bowings and fingerings. Urtext edition-paper bound. 31 pages. Published by G. Henle.

Instrumentation :

Violoncelle, Piano

Editeur :

G. Henle

ISBN 9790201806334. 9x12 inches. It was only with his late works that Debussy, an unconventional innovator, turned back to tradition. In 1915 he had six sonatas for various instruments in mind. He was only to complete three of them before his death in 1918, following a severe illness. The first of these was the Cello Sonata that he composed unusually quickly in 1915. During his summer holiday by the sea in Pourville, Debussy worked at great speed. The sonata, with an unusual sequence of movements Prologue-Sérénade-Finale, was published in that same year. The work belongs to the cellist's core repertoire.

Information vendeur :Sheetmusicplus
Emplacement géographique :USA
Livraison :Livraison mondiale
Frais de ports :A partir de $2.99 pour la livraison internationale

© 2000 - 2022

Accueil - Version intégrale