668718 articles
799864 articles
2088295 articles (à imprimer)
Partitions Digitales
Partitions à imprimer
2088295 partitions trouvées

Woodwind Ensemble Contrabassoon,English Horn,Flute,Oboe,Piccolo - Digital Download

SKU: A0.830837

Composed by Claude Debussy. Arranged by Richard Byrnes. 20th Century. 46 pages. Richard Byrnes #6744649. Published by Richard Byrnes (A0.830837).

One of his most popular works, Rêverie was composed early in Debussy’s career. As his harmonic palette developed it became more innovative. This work exemplifies how beauty and simplicity are often complimentary.


This is an arrangement for Piccolo, Flute, 2 Oboes, 2 English Horns, 2 Bassoons, & Contrabassoon.


In addition to works by Debussy, we offer works by J.S. Bach, Brahms, Dvorák, Fauré, Glazounov, Glinka, Gottschalk, Granados, Griffes, Lotti, Mendelssohn, Mozart, Ravel, Richard Strauss, Turina, & Vierne.

Rêverie - Double Reed Septet + Piccolo & Flute

$39.99 36.89 € PDF SheetMusicPlus

Guru Josh : Infinity 2008 (niveau intermédiaire, guitare électrique avec Band) Guitare notes et tablatures
Téléchargez les tablatures et la partition Guitare Infinity 2008 (niveau int…
5.99 € Guitare notes et tablatures PDF Tomplay

String Ensemble,String Quintet - Level 3 - Digital Download

SKU: A0.813072

Composed by Traditional French Melodies. Arranged by Regis Bookshar. Christmas,Classical,Instructional,Multicultural,Standards,World. Score and parts. 21 pages. Regis Bookshar #6097375. Published by Regis Bookshar (A0.813072).

String Quintet - Intermediate - Digital Download. This selection, Burgundian Air/March of the Three Kings, has been arranged for a String Quintet, consisting of 2 Violins, 1 Viola, 1 Violoncello and 1 Double Bass, by Regis Bookshar. It incorporates two traditional French melodies into one exciting arrangement, which, I'm certain, will entertain both performers and audiences alike. It is suitable for high school and college students and is perfect for Christmas concerts and church services but could be performed anytime and anywhere. Included are a score and a complete set of parts (21 pages). It begins with a Burgundian Air, played by a solo instrument. The melody is then played by two instruments in harmony before the rest of the ensemble joins in. This is followed by the March of the Three Kings, a Provencal melody (La Marche Des Rois Mages) which dates from the 13th century and recalls the Three Kings of the Christmas story. The peasants probably sang and danced to this tune, even perhaps honoring their own folk heroes, the French dukes, dressed in their shining armor and carrying brilliant banners, as they marched off to the Crusades. Georges Bizet utilized this tune as a farandole, or stately dance, in his incidental music for Alphonse Daudet's play L'Arlesienne (The Girl from Arles). There is a fugal section in which each instrument enters, playing an embellished version of the tune before concluding the arrangement. Also available are other settings of these two Traditional French melodies for a variety of instrumental ensembles as well as numerous other arrangements in a variety of styles. Please feel free to search for other arrangements by Regis Bookshar. You may find something else which might interest you as well. I'm certain that students will enjoy playing this arrangement.

Burgundian Air/March of the Three Kings (String Quintet - 2 Violins, 1 Viola, 1 Cello, 1 Bass)

$18.00 16.61 € PDF SheetMusicPlus

Edith Piaf : Mon dieu
Instruments en Sib
Instruments en Si bémol
4.99 € Instruments en Sib PDF Noviscore

Partitions Gratuites
Acheter des Partitions Musicales
Acheter des Partitions Digitales à Imprimer
Acheter des Instruments de Musique

© 2000 - 2024

Accueil - Version intégrale